2nd Baptist Church
Monday, December 22, 2014
Sundays 8:30 & 11am Wednesdays 6pm
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.
 

Keith Stephenson

Senior Pastor

keith@2ndbaptistchurch.net

 
 
 
     

Brandon Wood

Associate Pastor 

 brandon@2ndbaptistchurch.net

 
 
 
 
 

Janet Roller

 Worship Leader

 janet@2ndbaptistchurch.net

 

 
 

  cindy wilkerson

Music Ministry Coordinator

cindywilkerson0601@att.net

 

Tom Banfield

Senior Adult Minister

tom@2ndbaptistchurch.net

 
 
  
 

 Yvonne  Holland

Church Hostess

 
 
 
 

 Karen Webb

Administrative Assistant

karen@2ndbaptistchurch.net

 

 Paula Rogalski

Ministry Assistant

paular@2ndbaptistchurch.net

Dean Mundy

Custodian